Academic Staff

Samson Abramsky
Jade Alglave
(Professor of Computer Science, on leave at ARM)
Richard Bornat
(Visiting Professor)
James Brotherston
(Reader in Logic and Computation)
Byron Cook
(Professor of Computer Science/Joint appointment with Amazon)
Robin Hirsch
(Professor of Mathematical Foundations of Computing)
Benjamin Kaminski
Peter O'Hearn
(Professor of Computer Science, on leave at Facebook, part-time at UCL)
Elaine Pimentel
(Associate Professor)
David Pym
(Professor of Information, Logic, and Security and Head of Group)
Quang Loc Le (Lecturer)
Mehrnoosh Sadrzadeh
(Associate Professor)
Alexandra Silva
(Professor at Cornell University, hosting ERC Consolidator team at PPLV)
Fabio Zanasi

Research Staff

Tristian Caufield
(Research Fellow)
Diana Costa
(Honorary Research Fellow)
Fredrik Dahlqvist
(Honorary Research Fellow)
Alessandro Di Giorgio (Reserach Fellow)
Estibaliz Fraca
(Research Fellow)
Alexander Gheorghiu
(Research Fellow)
Tao Gu
(Research Fellow)
Léo Henry
(Research Fellow)
Max Kanovich
(Research Fellow)
Martti Karvonen (Research Fellow)
Timo Lang
(Research Fellow)
Robin Piedeleu
(Research Fellow)

PhD Students

Yll Buzoku
Taner Cagal
Thomas Cattermole
Tiago Ferreira
Luke Geeson
Kareem Khazem
Kin Ian Lo
Leo Lobski
Saba Nazir
Wojciech Rozowski
Jas Semrl
Will Smith
Mateo Torres-Ruiz
Daphne Wang
Hadi Wazni
Linpeng Zhang

Research Administrator

Julia Savage (Research Administrator & PA to Professor David Pym)

Previous Members

Hasiba Afzalzada
Gabrielle Anderson
(now a Software Reliability Engineer
at Google)
Sukriti Bhattacharya
(now a Postdoctorial Fellow at M-ITI)
Paul Brunet (Lecturer (Maître de Conférences) at Université de Créteil)
Nathan Chong
(now a Principal Researcher at ARM)
Simon Docherty
(now a Research Engineer at Droit)
Carsten Fuhs
(now a Lecturer at Birkbeck)
Nikos Gorogiannis
(now a Senior Lecturer at Middlesex Universtity/Software Engineer at Facebook)
Christoph Haase
(now at PQShield)
Gerco Van Heerdt (Research Engineer at Droit technologies)
Tobias Kappé
(now a Postdoctorial Fellow at Cornell University)
Heidy Khlaaf
(now a Senior Consultant at Adelard LLP)
Sonia Marin (Lecturer at University of Birmingham)
Brett McLean
(now a Postdoc at Université Nice Sophia Antipolis)
Kaustubh Nimkar
(now a Software Engineer at Bloomburg LP)
Louis Parlant
(now a Teaching fellow at UCL)
Juan Navvaro Pérez
(now a Software Engineer at Google)

Jurriaan Rot
(now an Assistant Professor at Radboud)
Reuben Rowe
(now a Lecturer at Royal Holloway)

Matteo Sammartino
(now a Lecturer at Royal Holloway)
Maria A Schett (Software Engineer at google)
Todd Wayne Schmid (Assistant Professor at St Mary college, CA, USA)
Ilya Sergey
(now Associate Professor at Yale NUS College)
Jonathan Spring
(now an Analyst at CERT)
Paul Subotic
(now a Researcher at Amazon)
Stephan Van Staden
(now a Software Engineer at Google)
Gadi Tellez
(now CTO at Datapainter)
Jules Villard
(now a Software Engineer at Facebook)
Bas Westerbaan
(Research Fellow)
Stefan Zetzsche (now an Applied Scientist at Amazon Web Services)
This page was last modified on 17 Apr 2024.